We're glad to have you here. 

Please login to access member-only information and resources such as the member directory. 


You don't have to be on staff to make an impact the club. Motivated members are encouraged to volunteer and serve on a committee. Current committees and directors include: 

  • Buildings and Grounds Committee (James Knittle, Director)
  • Pool Committee (Tom Sequist, Director)
  • Hospitality and Social Committee (Jen Cashman and Kristen Mooney)
  • 50th Anniversary Committee (Marilyn Olimpio, Director)
  • Tournament Committee (Chris Stevens, Director)
  • Junior Committee (Robin Coggins, Director)
  • Technology Committee (Steve McLafferty, Director)

Please don't hesitate to reach our to a current committee director or any board member to learn more and get involved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software